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offer many great Internet Marketing related ecourses on many subjects,
all for FREE.
So, weather you are new to Internet Marketing or a experienced Internet
Marketer who has made
money online, feel free to browse our site...
to learn how to make more
money online.
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3. Our website offers even more insight into the main strategies of
Internet
Marketing used today also, along with additional marketing strategies
not mentioned in the ecourses above.
Some
Marketing advice:
“If
you want to be RICH, then take 20% of ALL the money you
make, and
re-invest it back into marketing... It doesn’t matter what
budget you
start
with...
- what matters is that you commit, RIGHT NOW,
to always do this in
your business...”
Most
people fail at marketing because they just keep doing the same stuff
that doesn’t work any better in a year than it does
now.
If
something doesn’t bring in as much as you spend on the
front end, after
3-5 attempts:
Stop it, and try something new.
So,
Below and on the Left side menu, are some strategies and ways you can
market
your product(s) or service(s)...
3
Ways
To Get Traffic:
1) Buy Traffic
2) Grow Traffic
3) Borrow Traffic
If
you want to receive some more great Internet Marketing ideas straight
to your email Click
Here
to subscribe to our one or
more
of our ecourses !
If you have any kind
of business, you need to market & advertise your business
opportunity so that you can monetize & earn income for
yourself
& your family.
if you do not have traffic on to your web site, nobody will see what
you are offering.
With no traffic your copywriting, great product, great looking web site
is wasted.
The key to creating
wealth in the internet & becoming incredibly rich on internet
is having ability to generate traffic.
Conversion Rate = how many
website or email visitors complete an action
(opt-in or
purchase) out of the total number of visitors
or proportion of visitors to a website
who take action (opt-in or
purchase) CR = Conversions / Visitors
ex. 10 conversions / 1,000 visitors = 0.01 = 1% CR
----
Conversion Rate (CR) for Google ads...
Average = 2.35%
Good (top 25%) = 5.31%
Great (top 10%) = 11.45%
(per wordstream.com)
Opt-in Rate (opt-in CR) for squeeze page...
Bad = 5% CR
ok = 10% CR
avg = 10-20%
Good = 20% CR
Great = 30% CR
Webinar Registration page... Good - 30% CR
Click-through rate (CTR) is
the ratio of users who click on a specific
link to the number of total users who view a page, email, or
advertisement
the percentage of people who click on your ad after seeing your ad
CTR = Clicks / Impressions; ex. 5 clicks / 100 impressions = 0.05 =
5.0% CTR
----
Average Click-Through Rate (CTR) for...
search ads = 3.17%
display ads = 0.46%
search & display ads = 1.9%
Google Ad campaign = 2% CTR
Facebook ads = 0.9%
Twitter ads = 2%
LinkedIn ads = 0.06%
overall avg Click-through rate = 2%
(per hubspot.com & wordstream.com & webfx.com)
Sales
Conversion
Rate
(CR) = Number of Sales / Number
of Visitors or Emails sent (avg Sales
Conversion Rate = 2-5%)
2 / 100 = 0.02 (2%) CR (ex. 1,000 visitors (to site, page, email) => 20 sales)
? average lead conversion rate = 2.5%
CR = Conversions (sale, opt-ins, etc)/leads (ads shown)
ex. 1,000 leads shown ad => 25 buyers
? average email click-through rate = 2.5%.
Click-through rate shows you the engagement of your email.
CTR = # of clicks/# of delivered emails (avg 2.5%)
Unlike click-to-open rate, this measure indicates activity out of everyone who received an email in their inbox.
It provides insight into what percentage of your audience is interested in your content over time.
ex. 1,000 emails delivered => 25 clicks in emails
Opt-in
Conversion Rate
= Number of Opt-ins (subscriptions from squeeze page) / Number
of
Visitors (avg. Opt-in (Subscription) rate
= 10-20%)
10
/ 100 = 0.10 (10%) (ex. 1,000 visitors (to opt-in squ. pg) => 100 opt-ins)
Opt-in Rate
?
Email Marketing Opt-in Rate refers to the percentage of site visitors who subscribe to your email list.
Opt-in Rate = opt-ins/visitors to opt-in pg
ex. 1,000 leads to opt-in pg => 20 opt-in subscribers
(Email)
Open Rate
(OR)
=
Number of Emails Opened (Unique) / Number of Emails
sent (avg. Email Open Rate = 18%) (ex. 1,000 emails sent => 180 opens)
18 / 100 = 0.18 (18%) OR
? average email open rate = 15-25%.
average open rate is the percentage of email recipients that open an email message from a sender.
OR = # of opens/# of delivered emails (avg 15-25%)
Open rate is calculated by dividing the number of people who open the email by the number of people who received the email.
The average open rate is the open rate averaged across all email campaigns.
ex. 1,000 emails delivered => 150 emails opened
(Email)
Click to Open Rate
(CTOR) =
Number of Clicks on URL link in email (Unique) / Number of Unique
Opens (avg. Email Click to Open Rate =
20%) (ex. 1,000 email opens => 20 email clicks)
20 / 100 = 0.20 (20%) CTOR
? average email click-to-open rate = 20-30%.
The click-to-open rate (CTOR) compares the number of unique clicks to unique opens.
CTOR = # of clicks/# of email opens (avg 20-30%).
This number indicates how effective the email message, design, and content performed, and whether it created enough interest in the recipient to take action.
ex. 1,000 leads to opt-in pg => 20 opt-in subscribers
(Email)
Click Through Rate
(CTR) =
Number of Clicks on URL link in email (Unique) / Number of emails Sent
(avg. Email Open Rate = 2-4%) (ex. 1,000 email sent => 20 clicks to sales)
2 / 100 = 0.02 (2%) CTR
Return
Of
Inv. (ROI) =
Amount earned from Sales / Mark cost (Traffic,
etc) (good ROI = 2-5+ times your
cost)
$200+ / $100 = 2 / 1
ROI (goal:
earn
$2+ for every $1 spent) (ex. $100 spent => $200 earned)
Imagine what
could
happen in this example below
if...
Website
Visitors |
Conversion
Rate (sales) |
Number
of Sales (of a product) |
10,000 |
2% |
200
Sales |
50,000 |
2% |
1,000
Sales |
100,000 |
2% |
2,000
Sales |
Number
of Sales |
Product
Cost |
Amount
earned |
200
Sales |
$3 |
$600 |
1,000
Sales |
$3 |
$3,000 |
2,000
Sales |
$3 |
$6,000 |
OR
Looking
to a sales funnel like "visitor => opt-in landing / squeeze page
=> newsletter email message => sale from link in email
message"...
Website
Visitors |
Opt-in
Rate (subscriptions)
(10% of visitors) |
Number
of Subscriptions (to a newsletter) |
10,000 |
10% |
1,000
Subscriptions |
50,000 |
10% |
5,000
Subscriptions |
100,000 |
10% |
10,000
Subscriptions |
Number
of Subscriptions |
Email
Open Rate (OR)
(18% of subscriptions) |
Email
Click to Open Rate (CTOR)
(20% of Opened emails)
(2-4% of emails Sent) |
1,000
Subscriptions |
180 |
36 |
5,000
Subscriptions |
900 |
180 |
10,000
Subscriptions |
1,800 |
260 |
Number
of CTOR / Sales
|
Product
Sale Price |
Amount
Earned |
36
|
$3 |
$108
|
180
|
$3 |
$540
|
260
|
$3 |
$780
|
Amount
Earned
(goal: 2+ times Marketing cost)
|
Cost
for Marketing |
Profit
(goal: make a profit!) |
$108
|
$54 |
$54
|
$540
|
$270 |
$270
|
$780
|
$390 |
$390
|
...So,
Lets say you bought & sent 10,000 visitors to your opt-in
landing / squeeze page for $54.
using this scenario... 10,000 x 0.10 = 1,000 opt-in subscriptions =
1,000 x
0.036 = 36 sales for $3 each = $108 earned; $108 earned - $54 for
marketing cost
= $54 profit
in example: 10,000 visitors => 1,000 subscribers => 36
sales
=> $108 => $54 profit
Bottom
line is, to make a profit you need to either have high ticket (high
cost) products or a higher Conversion Rate; preferably both.
You want to have a mailing list so you can have multiple chances to
sell to a prospect, giving you a better chance to make a profit from
the traffic you purchased.
(Amount earned -
(advertising + fees + product) = your profit)
---
some of the best websites only have a 3-5% conversion rate on the high
end
(100 people visit the site, but only 3-5 people buy from it)
avg. website only gets 2-5% conversion
your traffic sources & marketing should consist of many
efficient & effective ways to make sure you get the maximum
traffic
driven to your website, so you get the greatest possible yield.
5 step
marketing
process that never fails...
1. create it!
2. Ping it! (pingler.com)
3. Social bookmark it! (onlywire, digg.com, etc)
4. Directory submissions (blog directories, RSS, Yahoo)
5. Build ongoing
links to blog/site (via social sites, twitter,
articles, etc)
----------------
...article
marketing, email marketing, social bookmarking, blogging, tweeting,
Facebooking,
linkbuilding, SEO, PPC, Craigslist, Backpage, US Freeads,
Press
Releases, etc... For more strategies and details see the menu on the
left side of this page...
-----
1. Traffic Generation
Systems - identify where
traffic is &
redirect it
2. Social Media Systems - leverage social sites
3. Lead Generation Systems - capturing customer contact info/data
4. Followup Systems - valuable content, audio, offers to lead
5. Presell Systems - set criteria, why it's good to buy, testimonials,
stories
6. Monetization Systems - brings value into transaction
7. Content Systems - have good content on site, email, etc
----
1. find a market - market research
2. select a product to sell - own, affiliate
3. put up your website & generate traffic
4. generate $
sell the right things to the right people w/ the right keywords
go where $ is
https://www.fiverr.com/pages/dm_bundle_full
=> you can use freelance services on Fiverr to help you with
this marketing stuff below
Grow
Your Online Presence
Your
step by step guide to building a Digital Marketing plan that works
1. Connect With Your Audience On Social Media (or other way)
- Social Media Management, Social Media Design, Influencer Marketing,
etc
2. Boost Your Ranking With Search Engine Optimisation (SEO)
Google your business’ name - is your website ranked as one of
the
top 3 search results? If yes, you’re doing amazing.
If not, chances are you’re missing out on a lot of potential
customers.
To improve your site's
ranking on Google, follow these steps:
- Perform a thorough audit of your website to optimize it for search
engines.
- Create valuable content for your audience to increase trust and
credibility.
- Create quality references to your website from external sources such
as blogs and social media.
3. Drive More Leads With Search Engine Marketing (SEM)
Generate more traffic to your website and increase your visibility with
ads tailored to your target audience.
With SEM, your business appears at the top of Google search results and
is the first link potential customers would click.
4. Communicate With Your Customers Via Email Marketing
Despite the rise of chatting platforms, social media and bots, a
compelling, well-written email is still one of the most powerful tools
to
communicate directly with your customers. We recommend building a solid
email marketing strategy to engage your customers and nurture
their loyalty to your brand.
- Email Marketing, Email Copy, etc
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